top of page
Search
  • danydotson

Upcoming kayaking trip

Hey there! It's been some time since my last update. Don't worry I've not disappeared from the face of the earth. I've been just busy with work, so had not much time to share an update.


I did manage to make another round of paddling with my Tower board that I wrote about in my last post. And I can confirm what I said there. It's a fantastic board and I'm in love with it. I'll definitely use it for many years.


But I'll have to leave my paddle board hanging for a while as my friends invited my on a kayaking trip. Destination - Colorado River.



Just look at that beauty! It's wonderful. I know we'll have a fantastic trip as the company is just excellent.


Will notify you all how it went :)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thoughts about my last kayaking trip

Hey! I'm back home from my trip to Colorado River. And I haven't had much time to post any updates in my blog. Hope that you all are doing just fine! As of my trip - it was a blast. I had so much fun

bottom of page