top of page
Search
  • danydotson

Welcome to my blog

Updated: Aug 27, 2019

Hey there! Welcome to my blog brave soul! :)


If you don't know it already then I'm a real adventure junkie that just loves to explore his surroundings. Right now I'm more focused on traveling on the water like sup boarding, kayaking. But I do also other sorts of things like long-distance cycling and hiking.



I just can't stand to sit around in one place for too long. I need to move and gives me great joy. Oh and I just feel really fit after all my exercises.


I get to know myself better

You find yourself on your travels

Each adventure that I set on teaches something about myself. Sometimes things get really difficult but that's the fun in it. And it feels like a real accomplishment when I beat myself and set a new goal to reach.


Anyway, thanks for the read and wait on my further travels and journeys.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thoughts about my last kayaking trip

Hey! I'm back home from my trip to Colorado River. And I haven't had much time to post any updates in my blog. Hope that you all are doing just fine! As of my trip - it was a blast. I had so much fun

bottom of page